Photo-A-Day: January 11th

image
Info
Comments
  • January 11th 2016I’m trying not to overuse cat pictures for the photo-a-day series. Our cats are a big part of our lives so it is likely they’ll show up sometimes, but this blog is not a cat blog. Plus I want to keep my cat pictures for use on my Sunday posts over at Katzenworld, which is a cat blog!

    However, when I was looking through the posts I’d taken today I spotted this one and knew I had to use it. It’s not the best picture I’ve taken, but it really stood out to me because in this picture Lola looks almost exactly like her sister Maisi. And that’s why I chose it as the photo for today.

    Love,

    Lady Joyful

  • Leave a Reply

    