Photo-A-Day: March 2nd

March 2nd 2016

Here’s a picture that doesn’t involve snow, or my husband’s craziness!

I realised yesterday that I didn’t have any pictures waiting to be published for this series. Which meant I had to find inspiration for some. And the result is the screw you see above.

 

I have no idea where it is from. Husband would probably know, if I asked him. I do know how it got on the floor. Cats. They’re sneaky little buggers. They like nothing more than to find small things and put them in places they shouldn’t be. Which is exactly how this screw ended up on the floor.

And then I photographed it to share with you. Doesn’t that make you happy?

Love,

Lady Joyful

One thought on “Photo-A-Day: March 2nd

  1. Pingback: Photo-A-Day: March 3rd | The Joyful Soul Creates

Leave a Reply

