Photo-A-Day: May 23rd

May 23rd 2016I’m pre-scheduling this post, which is something I haven’t done in a while. I have a very good reason though. As this goes live I will be in a job interview. The fact that the interview is in Helsinki whilst we live in the North of the country, means that my whole day will be taken up for this one hour interview. I will be catching a flight around lunch time, occupying myself for a couple of hours before catching a train and a bus to the interview location. After the interview it’s back on the bus and train, back to the airport, and on a flight back. I’ll probably be home about eleven at which point I’ll be going straight to bed, seeing as I have to be up at six for work on Tuesday!

I’d ask you to wish me luck, but by the time I see your messages it’ll all be over!

Love,

Lady Joyful

4 thoughts on “Photo-A-Day: May 23rd

  1. Pingback: Photo-A-Day: June 1st | The Joyful Soul Creates

  2. Pingback: Photo-A-Day: June 2nd | The Joyful Soul Creates

Leave a Reply

