Photo-A-Day: June 4th

June 5th 2016If you follow my posts over on Katzenworld you’ve already seen this picture today. And you probably also know that Urho will be leaving us today. I am very sad about this. I had really hoped we would be able to provide him a Forever Home. He’s a very sweet dog and we both adore him. Even the cats are getting along with him! Unfortunately we’ve come to realise that we cannot keep him. Believe me, I’ve tried in the last couple of weeks to work out if there’s some way we can manage it. I really hope he will find a forever home before too long. And I am going to miss him. A lot.

Love,

Lady Joyful

Leave a Reply

