Photo-A-Day: June 28th

June 28th 2016If you’re wondering why this post is appearing at a sensible time of day for a change… I pre-scheduled it because (as I mentioned yesterday) I am away today! I will be in Helsinki all day sorting various things with regards to my new job (and related cross-country move!) ready for August. The schedule worked out such that we won’t be flying home until tomorrow morning when I will race back home, grab my things and head off for my last day at my current job. The last few weeks have been super busy, and the last few days especially, but knowing the end is in sight has been quite the consolation.
Love,

Lady Joyful

2 thoughts on “Photo-A-Day: June 28th

Leave a Reply

