Photo-A-Day: June 29th

June 29th 2016I am far too tired to write anything here… I got up at 4.30 today in order to catch a flight home so that I could go to work. I ended up working nearly ten hours. And now I’m going to go to bed…

Okay, quickly first though. I photographed this statue whilst we were sat in a park in Helsinki. I meant to go and look at the plaque before we left the park, to see what on earth the statue is about, but I forgot so… Make your own story!
Love,

Lady Joyful

4 thoughts on “Photo-A-Day: June 29th

    • Quite šŸ˜€ Thanks for sharing the link. At first I was thinking the park looks exactly the same in those pictures as when we were there. Except… The flower beds are different (I have pictures of some of the flowers for the next couple of days’ posts.) And the benches are a different colour. And no seagull… So, I guess not really the same! šŸ˜‰

      Like

Leave a Reply

