Photo-A-Day: July 29th

July 29th 2016I have most certainly built up a backlog of pictures for sharing with you, which is good considering I have no idea what opportunities I’ll have to take photographs when I start work and am living away from home for about 6 weeks…

I still have plenty of photos from our trip to England. Today too I got lots of pictures – we went to the botanical garden where I took over 150 photos, and a good number more from the animal museum. Not all of them will be suitable for sharing, of course – some are better focused than others, and sometimes I took multiple pictures of the same thing so I’d be able to pick the best ones. Those will all be coming once I finish sharing the England pictures!
Love,

Lady Joyful

One thought on “Photo-A-Day: July 29th

Leave a Reply

