Photo-A-Day: August 13th

August 13th 2016This is my brother’s dog Wispa. I think I posted another picture of her not that long ago. She’s such a sweetie.
I think I’m coming down with a cold… Not that unexpected – one of the boys had come down with a cold on Friday, and I have a knack for catching them. Not good news though. I’m doing everything I can to try and chase it off. If I end up posting quick pictures with no commentary in the next few days (and maybe even no cards!) then you’ll know that the cold has gotten the better of me. Fingers crossed that’s not the case.

Love,

Lady Joyful

10 thoughts on “Photo-A-Day: August 13th

Leave a Reply

