Photo-A-Day: August 17th

August 17th 2016I was feeling so ill yesterday that I ended up going to bed before eight. I didn’t get anything done that I was meant to, which of course is why this post isn’t prescheduled!

I’m feeling a lot better now though. Still not completely better, but I think I’m past the worst of it! (Touch wood!) And I’ve got through it without missing a single day of work, which is very good news. Really wouldn’t want to be taking sick days already in my second week…

Oh yes, the picture. As always I have no idea what this is. But it’s so pretty!

Love,

Lady Joyful

10 thoughts on “Photo-A-Day: August 17th

Leave a Reply

