Photo-A-Day: August 21st

August 21st 2016Here is the very last of the pictures from my mum’s! Clearly I took a fair few, because I’ve been back from England for a while now. Anyway… As I said yesterday, we will be moving on to other England pictures next so keep your eyes peeled for those.

Wow, I can’t believe I’ve been doing this every day for nearly nine months! Crazy!

I also have a few larger photo posts I want to do, because there were a couple of outings we did here in Finland (after returning from England) that I got so many pictures from I could probably have a whole year of photo-a-days from them… I decided they deserved their own special posts instead. I think I’ll try to get the first one sorted for next weekend, and maybe do them each weekend from then on. But we all know how good I am at sticking to plans.

There is a child outside dressed as a giant pink rabbit… That’s not relevant to anything, I just noticed and thought I’d share it with you.

Love,

Lady Joyful

4 thoughts on “Photo-A-Day: August 21st

Leave a Reply

