Photo-A-Day: September 16th

September 16th 2016Today’s photo of the day is actually two photos. I liked it so much I had to take a close up as well as a view from further away! Isn’t this a stunning gate? You know what it reminds me of?

September 16th 2016 bFor some reason it makes me think of the keys Flitwick enchanted for his part of the Philosopher’s Stones defences. Yeah, you probably didn’t expect that. I’m a bit of a Harry Potter nerd.

Anyway. I like the gate.

Love,

Lady Joyful

8 thoughts on “Photo-A-Day: September 16th

  1. Pingback: Photo-A-Day: September 17th | The Joyful Soul Creates

Leave a Reply

