Photo-A-Day: September 26th

September 26th 2016

It finally happened. We have reached the last of the pictures I took during the summer to be able to use whilst I was living away from home. Which I still am for a few more days!

This photograph was actually taken the same day as our botanical garden visit and is just outside of the animal museum. Which reminds me that I haven’t sorted the post for those pictures yet! It’s on my to-do list! (Which is as long as my arm…)

Love,

Lady Joyful

8 thoughts on “Photo-A-Day: September 26th

Leave a Reply

