Photo-A-Day: October 5th

October 5th 2016Seconds after taking this picture my camera told me that the battery was “exhausted” and promptly shut off. Admittedly I haven’t charged it since I got it back in July when we visited England, so it was about time. A bit frustrating though as I couldn’t get a less blurry picture.

When we dug out the charger we realised, oh right… English socket. And our adapters are all…. somewhere? In one of the boxes, certainly. But there are a lot of boxes.

Husband keeps getting annoyed that we can’t find anything. He set up my computer today but my keyboard has disappeared so it’s not actually usable… But really, how are we meant to find anything before things are unpacked anyway?

Love,

Lady Joyful

4 thoughts on “Photo-A-Day: October 5th

Leave a Reply

