Photo-A-Day: October 12th

October 12th 2016

Husband sent me this picture whilst I was at work today. It doesn’t show the whole scene he’d created, but a good part of it. There’s a couple more figures off to either side. When I got home he talked me through the scene, and then spent a few minutes changing it up to show what would happen next in the scenario he’d come up with.

It’s nice to know that when I’m busy at work he’s here at home sorting unpacking, doing housework, and not playing with toys..! Honestly though, if it makes him happy (and it does) I’m happy for him to do it. And he did get some productive things done today too. I’m not complaining!

Love,

Lady Joyful

4 thoughts on “Photo-A-Day: October 12th

Leave a Reply

