Photo-A-Day: November 7th

November 7th 2016

I finally got a start on the colouring challenge. This picture shows the extent of what I managed to get done during my break today. I kind of changed my plan part way through colouring the large petal but I think it works…

Hopefully I’ll manage to get the whole page finished during the rest of my breaks this week but it depends how long the boys sleep for!Ā I only have a small tin of pencils for taking with me to work so I’m a bit limited on what I’m able to do… But I enjoyed colouring and it was a fun way to spend my break, so I’ll try to keep it going!

Love,

Lady Joyful

4 thoughts on “Photo-A-Day: November 7th

Leave a Reply

