Photo-A-Day: November 17th

November 17th 2016

It makes a change for me to actually have my camera with me when a photo opportunity presents itself! Isn’t this squirrel sweet? And brave to be out in the snow without a scarf and gloves..!

Although it’s not really cold at the moment. Most of the snow has melted, except for where it’s deep, and in those places it’s just all squishy and slushy and blech. Blech, I say.

I think I’ll wear my wellies tomorrow… My winter boots don’t withstand water too well. Might have to find a thicker pair of socks to wear with them though.

Love,

Lady Joyful

3 thoughts on “Photo-A-Day: November 17th

  1. Pingback: Photo-A-Day: January 19th 2017 | The Joyful Soul

Leave a Reply

