Photo-A-Day: December 17th

December 17th 2016

I find this picture strangely pretty, and soothing. There’s a calmness about it. Of course when I saw the boat I had to take a picture.

Actually I think I took four, this was the one I liked most.

I wonder how the boat looks at night, with the lights decorating it showing up more clearly. Given that I took this near one of my work places it’d not really close enough that I can pop over of an evening to have a look…

Anyway. I like the picture, so I figured it could be today’s photo.

Love,

Lady Joyful

2 thoughts on “Photo-A-Day: December 17th

Leave a Reply

