Photo-A-Day: December 27th

December 27th 2016I took this picture several days ago, when I was still in that stage of my illness that I didn’t really leave the bed for more than a couple of minutes at a time. Sampson was a near constant companion. Most of the time he would be curled up on my legs or stomach, or just beside me on the bed. At the time that this picture was taken he was draped across my throat. Didn’t make it easier for me to breathe, I can tell you that…

And actually I did end up having to move him almost immediately after taking the picture because all joking aside this illness has been causing my enough trouble with air circulation without having a feline lump on my larynx. Silly creature.

Love,

Lady Joyful

2 thoughts on “Photo-A-Day: December 27th

Leave a Reply

